Communications

Subject: 801 Communications
Campus: Beaver Dam, Fond du Lac, West Bend, Online

Communications Courses

801-136English Composition 13
801-141Introduction to Mass Communications3
801-196Oral and Interpersonal Communication3
801-197Technical Reporting3
801-198Speech3
Note: Associate degree courses are listed above. View the full list of Communications courses at Moraine Park on the Communications course descriptions page.

Communications Faculty

Melissa Ewoldt, M.S.
Communications Instructor

(920) 887-4470
mewoldt@morainepark.edu

Rob Heyrman, M.A.
Communications Instructor

(920) 924-3133
rheyrman@morainepark.edu

Emily Hayes, M.A.
Communications Instructor

(920) 924-3337
ehayes@morainepark.edu

Bree Hodgen, M.A.
Communications Instructor

(920) 924-3136
bhodgen@morainepark.edu

Rebecca Leichtfuss, Ph.D.
Communications Instructor

(262) 335-5880
rleichtfuss@morainepark.edu

Rebecca Mullane, Ph.D.
Communications Instructor

(920) 924-3138
rmullane1@morainepark.edu